Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton SM2 5AS
+44 (0)20 3903 2500

Central Bank Webinar Series 2021

IMPLEMENTATION STREAM: A “TAIL” OF TWO ASSETS – PRACTICAL SESSION

UNDERSTANDING AND APPLYING MODERN RISK MEASURES

With Alan Cubbon, Head of Quantitative Strategies, Risk and Analytics

& Charlie Nash, Risk Manager

TUESDAY 29 JUNE 2021 : 12:30PM BST

13:30 CAT : 07:30 EST

In our previous webinar, CAIM’s Quantitative Strategies, Risk and Analytics team gave a presentation on understanding and applying modern risk measures. In this follow-up session we go into more detail on some of the calculations that were used, and show how to recreate them in an Excel spreadsheet.

Register below for the follow up practical session on 29th June.

The recording will be available here after the event.

Register here

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Employer (required)

Your Job Title

Any message

I give consent for CAIM to contact me for relevant future events
YesNo