Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton SM2 5AS
+44 (0)20 3903 2500

Central Bank Webinar Series 2021

Implementation Stream: Fundamentals of Finance

RISK SESSION ONE

With Charlie Nash, Risk Manager

Thursday 25th February 2021 : 1PM GMT (3PM CAT : 8AM EST)

Risk Manager Charlie Nash will continue the Fundamentals of Finance topic with the first of a number of sessions on Risk. This session will be useful as an introduction for newer staff, as a refresher for more experienced employees, and as a vehicle for exploring how risk can be looked at on a portfolio. It will feature interactive examples and spreadsheet tool.

Topics to be covered will include

  • Tracking Error
  • Information Ratio
  • Value at Risk

Please note that registration is only open to CAIM clients.

Register here

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Employer (required)

Your Job Title

Any message

The recording will be available here after the event.